Lynne gets 482 first place WBAI votes

January 18th, 2016

Thank you all for running and congratulations to the WBAI members who saw right through the stuff those other folks were slinging.

Lynne lead with 482 first place votes. Their top vote-getter received 189 votes.

King, John, Ralph and Pauline were also elected, while Dacio is first runner-up and Eugene is fourth runner-up.

Janet Coleman was term-limited on December 22, 2015 and our Vajra Kilgour inherited the year remaining in her term as the bylaws require. The ACE-Indy crew are claiming that the staff runner-up from the new election should get Coleman’s seat.

Thanks to the generous support of Resist, Inc. - Funding social change since 1967.